Advanced Search
X
Advanced Search
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
On Hand
Available to Order
search image
Blade Breaker
  • Victoria Aveyard
  • ISBN: 9780062872661
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Pub Date: 06/2022
  • Pages: 576
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Young Adult Age:
  • Store Price: $19.99
Description View

"A true fantasy masterpiece. --Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.

Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.

Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.

Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.

The sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

A fantasy fan's dream. --Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

A new classic. --Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

"A true fantasy masterpiece. --Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

About the Author View
Genres & Subjects View
On Our Shelves
At Our Warehouse

Ported to Drupal by Drupalizing, a Project of More than (just) Themes. Designed by Zsolt Kacso

The Well~Read Moose :: 2048 N. Main Street, Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814 :: 208.215.2265
© 2022 by The Well-Read Moose