Advanced Search
X
Advanced Search
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
On Hand
Available to Order
search image
The Last to Die
  • Kelly Garrett
  • ISBN: 9781492698449
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • Pub Date: 11/2019
  • Pages: 206
  • Format: Paperback
  • Young Adult Age:
  • Store Price: $10.99
Description View

What started as a game turns into something much more deadly in this fast-paced YA thriller, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston!

Harper Jacobs and her friends are just looking for some fun when they decide to start breaking into one another's houses. It's enough to give them a rush, and it's pretty harmless since they all promise not to take anything that can't be replaced. But when they target the home of a classmate, it crosses a line, and one of the group turns up dead.

Harper needs to figure out what's happening fast...or else she might be next.

Genres & Subjects View
On Our Shelves
At Our Warehouse

Ported to Drupal by Drupalizing, a Project of More than (just) Themes. Designed by Zsolt Kacso

The Well~Read Moose :: 2048 N. Main Street, Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814 :: 208.215.2265
© 2021 by The Well-Read Moose